Flat Schools and Classrooms Workshop

As I detail in 25 Days, I am jazzed by the day-to-day of my new school-based responsibilities. But I am never far from future-forward thinking. So with great expectations, I anticipate tomorrow’s “Our Flat World” workshop that I will facilitate during our system-wide professional development day (Monday, Oct 8).

Some workshop elements are as follows:

I know that’s a lot for an hour-and-a-half workshop. But we expect as much from our teachers (see Conway and Belknap) on a daily basis.

Leave a Reply

